Young Adult Southern Book Con 2017

October 20-21, 2017

A fun, free literary event for fans of young adult and middle grade literature.

Meet your favorite authors, buy books, have fun!

Learn from authors at exciting, interactive panels!

Supporters

See more information about sponsorship and how you can contribute.

Be social

 

Also, we’re making custom buttons again this year to give out to the masses 😍😍😍 #yasbc2018

We've done some schedule-shufflin' over the last week, so give it a look before coming out to the event THIS FRIDAY! Click the PDF Schedule link on our homepage for the most recent program: https://t.co/K8mhDjy9cp

Load More...

What’s YAS Book Con?

The Young Adult Southern (YAS) Book Con is a book festival just for readers of Young Adult and Middle Grade literature! The first YAS Book Con is October 20-21, 2017 from 9am-2pm (3pm Saturday) at multiple locations in downtown Bowling Green. All programming is free and open to the public.

What’s SOKY Book Fest?

YAS Book Con is a project of the SOKY Book Fest partnership. The mission of SOKY Book Fest is to encourage literacy and the love of books. Check out sokybookfest.org for more information about our other events.